

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Jo Martin, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

May 15, 2019 Noon p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Cultural Services, Rm 605 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Introductions:
- Waylon Chavez Dist. 3
- Jo Martin Dist. 7
- Andrew Lipman Dist. 9
- IV. Approval of Minutes: January 17, 2019
- V. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VI. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. FY 20-21 Resolution Update
 - B. By-Laws and Guidelines- Update
 - C. Chair and Vice Chair and Open Meeting Act update
- VI. Announcements: Next meeting TBA Cultural Service Conference room 605.
- VII. Adjournment