

UETF Committee

Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Waylon Chavez, Dist. 3 Vacant, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Jo Martin, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

January 17. 2020 Noon - 1:30 p.m.

Department of Municipal Development, Rm 7096 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Introduction & Welcome of New Staff member, Isabelle Zamora
- IV. Election of Chair and Vice Chair
- V. Approval of Minutes: June 21, 2019 minutes
- VI. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VII. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. 2020 Open Meetings Act
 - B. Plan for strategic Retreat/working Session
- VIII. Announcements: Next meeting TBA.
- IX. Adjournment