

UETF Committee

Ashely Otero, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 John Rockwell, Dist. 4 Meaghan Cavanaugh, Dist. 5 Stanley Allen, Dist. 6 Steve Borbas, Dist. 7, Carole Sullivan, Dist. 8 Christopher Couls, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, At-large Nancy Zastudil, At-large

<u>January 17, 2019</u> 5:30- p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Cultural Services, Rm 605 Conference Room City Hall, Albuquerque, NM

<u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes:
 - December 13, 2019
- IV. Public Comment (3 minutes)

V. Discussion/Reviews/Approval

- A. Review of final scores
- B. Discussion and Approval of funding formula
- C. Approval of Recommended FY 20-21 UETF program
- VI. Announcements: Next meeting TBA Cultural Service Conference room 605.
- VII. Adjournment