scp-photo

ABQ BioPark Concert Series Announced

Zoo and Garden Music return with full lineup of national and local performers.

April 27, 2022 - Tickets are now on sale for the ABQ BioPark's popular summer concert series. Zoo Music featuring performances by national touring entertainers, and Garden Music, showcasing local bands, return to the BioPark on Thursdays and Fridays with 10 concerts this season.

Tickets can be purchased in advance at https://abqbiopark.holdmyticket.com/. Zoo Music tickets are $17 for adults and $8.50 for seniors 65+ and youth 3 to 12. Children 2 and under are free. Garden Music is $14 for adults and $7 for seniors and youth. Member tickets are half price at each location. 

This year's Zoo Music schedule:

Friday, June 3 - Flor de Toloache

Friday, June 17 - The Original Wailers

Friday, June 24 - Love and Theft

Friday, July 15 - The Ghost of Paul Revere

Friday, July 29 - Lost Bayou Ramblers

Gates open at 6 p.m. All exhibits with the exception of Penguin Chill will be open. Cottonwood Café and other snack bars will be open. 

2022 Garden Music schedule:

Thursday, June 9 - Red Light Cameras

Thursday, June 23 - Alex Maryol

Thursday, July 7 - Nosotros

Thursday, July 21 - Joseph General & High Vibration

Thursday, August 4 - Levi Platero

Gates open at 6 p.m. The Aquarium, BUGarium, and Heritage Farm will not be open during Garden Music. The Shark Reef Café will be open.

 

Zoo and Garden guests are welcome to bring chairs, coolers and, picnics. Glass containers, alcohol, sports equipment, and canopies are prohibited. Pets are not allowed at the ABQ BioPark.

More information about each performer can be found at https://bit.ly/3Mt0pGL. Zoo and Garden Music is sponsored by KRQE 13, Fox New Mexico, the CW, iHeart Radio, and Lucky Boyz Limo