Translate Our Site

Summertime in Old Town

Experience music, dance, and theatrical performances throughout Old Town every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Summertime in Old Town

From April to October, weekends in Old Town come to life with music and dance. Whether you are visiting our historic city or are a resident wanting an afternoon stroll, we invite you to visit the Old Town plaza for fun, free entertainment.

Summertime in Old Town music takes place every Friday and Saturday from 7-9 p.m. and Sundays from 1-3 p.m. on the Old Town Plaza Gazebo.

Entertainment Schedule

July

  • Friday, July 29 - 7-9 p.m. - The Twisted Owls - Rock  
  • Saturday, July 30 - 7-9 p.m. - Grupo Herencia - New Mexican 
  • Sunday, July 31 - 1-2 p.m. - Inspire Crew - Pop Variety
  • Sunday, July 31 - 2-3 p.m. - Above The Tides - Rock

August

  • Friday, August 5 - 7-9 p.m. - Con Razon - Classic Rock/Cumbia
  • Saturday, August 6 - 7-9 p.m. - Luz De Luna - Son Jarocho
  • Saturday, August 7 - 1-3 p.m. - Sally Townes - Soulful Keys
  • Friday, August 12 - 7-9 p.m. - Bar Stars - Live Karaoke featuring Elvis Songs
  • Saturday, August 13 - 7-9 p.m. - Phil Rocker - Rockabilly
  • Sunday, August 14 - 1-2 p.m. - The Blah Blah Blahs 
  • Sunday, August 14 - 2-3 p.m. - On Q Chorus - Women's Barbershop & A Capella Chorus
  • Friday, August 19 - 7-9 p.m. - Mariachi Tenampa - Mariachi
  • Saturday, August 20 - 7-9 p.m. - Dirty Brown Jug Band - Country Americana
  • Sunday, August 21 - 1-3 p.m. - Los Primos - Traditional Mexican
  • Saturday, August 27 - 7-9 p.m. - Sol De La Noche - Latin World 
  • Saturday, August 28 - 1-3 p.m. - Eryn Bent trio - Country/Folk/Americana

Be sure to keep your eyes and ears out for other performances on one of the many patios all around Old Town!

Stay tuned for more information.

caption: caption: caption: caption:

 

Latest from Twitter
Latest from Twitter