Summertime in Old Town

Experience music, dance, and theatrical performances throughout Old Town every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Summertime in Old Town

From April to October, weekends in Old Town come to life with music, dance, and theater. Whether you are visiting our historical city, or are a resident wanting an afternoon stroll, we invite you to visit the Old Town plaza for free and fun entertainment.

Visit Old Town this weekend for music, dance, and theater.

Summertime in Old Town: September

Friday, September 4: 7-9 p.m. – Black Pearl Band - Variety
Saturday, September 5: 1-9 p.m. Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
Sunday, September 6: 1-2 p.m. – Russell Chase Turek - Guitar
2-4 p.m. – Kevin Herig Trio – Indie Folk Rock
Friday, September 11: 7-9 p.m. – Jody Vanesky and Groove Time – Jump Blues
Saturday, September 12: 12-7 p.m. – 11th Annual Old Town Salsa Fiesta
Sunday, September 13: 1-2 p.m. – Mariachi Alma Nuevo Mexico - Mariachi
2-4 p.m. – Trio Romance – Musica Romantica
Friday, September 18: 7-9 p.m. – Natajja – Spanish and Country
Saturday, September 19: 7-9 p.m. – USA Dance
Sunday, September 6: 1-2 p.m. – Los Dos – New Mexican Folk and Traditional
2-4 p.m. – The Real Matt Jones – Singer/Songwriter
Friday, September 25: 7-9 p.m. – Round About - Variety
Saturday, September 26: 7-9 p.m. – La Rondalla – New Mexican Traditional
Sunday, September 27: 1-2 p.m. – Mariachi Tradicional - Mariachi
2-4 p.m. – Jazz A La Carte - Jazz
Friday, October 2: 7-9 p.m. – Lovers and Leavers – Old Skool Country

 

Tango Club of Albuquerque

The Tango Club of Albuquerque will be in Old Town on the following dates from 6:30-9:30 p.m.

  • August 23
  • September 13
  • September 27
  • October 11

Roaming musicians can also be found in and around the patios and plazas of Old Town on Saturdays from 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Latest from Twitter
Latest from Twitter