Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Summertime in Old Town

Experience music, dance, and theatrical performances throughout Old Town every Thursday, Friday, Saturday.

Visit Old Town this weekend for music, dance, and theater.

From April to October, weekends in Old Town come to life with music, dance, and theater.

Whether you are visiting our historical city, or are a resident wanting an afternoon stroll, we invite you to  visit the Old Town plaza for free and fun entertainment.

Summertime in Old Town Music Series

April

Friday, April 25 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Three Bits and the High Desert Dancers
Saturday, April 26 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Watermelon Mountain Jug Band
Sunday, April 27 • 1 p.m. - Rumba Sin Rumbo, 2 p.m. - El Trio Latino

May

Friday, May 2 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Humoso
Saturday, May 3 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Sage and Jared’s Happy Gland Band
Sunday, May 4 • 1 p.m. - Historical Speaker presented by the NM Humanities Council,
2 - 4 p.m.- Bébé La La

Friday, May 9 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Havana Son
Saturday, May 10 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Cornbread Blues
Sunday, May 11Mother’s Day Celebration • 12 p.m. - Folklorico Fiesta Mexicana,
1 - 3 p.m. - National Institute of Flamenco

Friday, May 16 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Watermelon Mountain Jug Band
Saturday, May 17 • Santa Cruz de Mayo presented by the Filipino-American Foundation of NM
Sunday, May 18 • 1 p.m. - Historical Speakers presented by the NM Humanities Council
2 - 4 p.m. - The Real Matt Jones

Friday, May 23 • 6 - 8 p.m. - National Institute of Flamenco
Saturday, May 24Memorial Day Concert • 6 p.m.- Albuquerque String Trio,
7 - 8 p.m.- American Legion Drum and Bugle Corps
Sunday, May 25 • 1 p.m. - Shelley Morningsong and Fabian, 2 - 4 p.m. - L@s Otr@s

Friday, May 30 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Los Primos and Folklorico Fiesta Mexicana
Saturday, May 31 • 6 - 8 p.m. - Three Bits


    Tango Club of Albuquerque at the Gazebo, from 6:30 - 9:00 P.M.

    On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month

        Special Performances

        View Upcoming Events for special performances.

        Document Actions