Summertime in Old Town

Experience music, dance, and theatrical performances throughout Old Town every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

Summertime in Old Town

From April to October, weekends in Old Town come to life with music, dance, and theater. Whether you are visiting our historical city, or are a resident wanting an afternoon stroll, we invite you to visit the Old Town plaza for free and fun entertainment.

Summertime in Old Town is returning April 24, 2015!

Visit Old Town this weekend for music, dance, and theater.

Summertime in Old Town: April

Friday, April 24: 2-9 p.m.- Old Town Honors All Nations All Tribes

Saturday, April 25: 7-9 p.m.- Crossroads- Tejano Music

Sunday, April 26: 1-2 p.m.- El Trio Latino- Romantic Latin American

Sunday April 26: 2-4 p.m.- Jazz Brasileiro- Classic bossa nova and contemporary Brazilian Jazz

Summertime in Old Town: May

Friday, May 1: 7-9 p.m. - Merican Slang- Funk

Saturday, May 2: 7-9 p.m. - Sherri and the Ex Husbands- Blues and Americana

Sunday, May 3: 1-2 p.m. - NM Humanities Council Chataqua- Me and Billy

Sunday, May 3: 2-4 p.m. - Squash Blossom Boys- Bluegrass

Friday, May 8: 7-9 p.m. - Pleasure Pilots- Vintage and Original Rhythm and Blues

Saturday, May 9: 7-9 p.m. - Mala Mana- Female Latin Folkloric Ensemble

Sunday, May 10: 1-4 p.m. - Mother's Day Celebration

Friday, May 15: 7-9 p.m. - The NOMS- Folk Rock

Saturday, May 16: 7-9 p.m. - En-Joy- Cuban Salsa

Sunday, May 17: 1-2 p.m. - Havana Son- Traditional Cuban Music

Sunday May 17: 2-4 p.m. - Casa Flamenca- Estudiantes al Baile

Friday, May 22: 7-9 p.m. - Breaking Blue- Old Time Americana and Folk

Saturday May 23: 7-9 p.m. - Kevin Herig Trio and Kyle Ruggles- Indie Folk Rock

Sunday, May 24: 1-2 p.m. - Sweet and Lowdown- Sultry and Swingin’ Jazz

Sunday, May 24: 2-4 p.m. - Rio Bossanova- Jazz, Brazilian Bosa Nova & Jazz Americana

Friday, May 29: 7-9 p.m. - Bob Farrell and Brushfire- Country

Saturday, May 30: 7-9 p.m. – Western Music Association presents Cowboy Way- Country Western

Sunday, May 31: 1-2 p.m. - L@s Otr@s – Latin/US Folk & Social Justice

Sunday, May 31: 2-4 p.m. - Los Primos- Mexican/ Latin Folk

 

Latest from Twitter
Latest from Twitter