Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Sunday, Oct. 12

Ongoing Events

Friday, Oct. 17

Saturday, Oct. 18

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Oct. 19

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Oct. 23

Saturday, Oct. 25

  • Zoo Boo

    Join us for our 26th annual trick-or-treat alternative at the ABQ BioPark Zoo on Oct. 25!

    11:00 AM - 04:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Friday, Oct. 31

  • Underwater Pumpkin Carving

    Divers make a splash with this Halloween celebration for the fish.

    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Saturday, Nov. 8

  • Orangutan Care Day

    Discover the fascinating natural history of orangutans and learn how you can help them.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Friday, Nov. 21

Saturday, Nov. 22

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Nov. 30

  • River of Lights

    Enjoy the magic of dazzling holiday displays Nov. 29 through Jan. 3!

    06:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Monday, Dec. 1

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Dec. 2

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Dec. 3

  • Holiday Nature Crafts - Dec 3

    Bring your whole family to River of Lights and visit the Education Building to make beautiful gifts inspired by nature!

    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Education Building

Ongoing Events