Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, Dec. 2

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Dec. 3

  • Holiday Nature Crafts - Dec 3

    Bring your whole family to River of Lights and visit the Education Building to make beautiful gifts inspired by nature!

    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Education Building

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Dec. 4

Ongoing Events

Friday, Dec. 5

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Dec. 6

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Dec. 7

Ongoing Events

Monday, Dec. 8

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Dec. 9

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Dec. 10

  • Holiday Nature Crafts - Dec 10

    Bring your whole family to River of Lights and visit the Education Building to make beautiful gifts inspired by nature!

    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Education Building

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Dec. 11

Ongoing Events

Friday, Dec. 12

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Dec. 13

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Dec. 14

Ongoing Events

Monday, Dec. 15

  • Supper with Santa

    Enjoy a special dinner with the jolly fellow at the Shark Reef Cafe!

    05:00 PM at Shark Reef Cafe

Ongoing Events