Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Wednesday, Apr. 23

Ongoing Events

Today: Thursday, Apr. 24

Tomorrow: Friday, Apr. 25

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Apr. 26

  • Children's Seed Festival

    Join "seed-happy" people in the Children's Fantasty Garden to learn about the connection between plants and humans.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark
  • Earth Day Celebration

    Learn how you can help plants and animals around the world this Earth Day.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at Throughout BioPark
  • Iris Fiesta

    Take in the strong colors and shapes of iris in this flower show.

    01:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Heritage Farmhouse

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Apr. 27

Ongoing Events

Monday, Apr. 28

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Apr. 29

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 30

Ongoing Events

Thursday, May 1

  • Zoo Brown Bag Seminar - May 1

    BioPark staff and field experts discuss conservation science during this informal lunchtime lecture.

    12:45 PM - 01:30 PM at Zoo

Friday, May 2

  • Orchid Show and Sale

    Enjoy hundreds of enchanting orchids in the Conservatory and Showroom, May 2-4.

    09:00 AM at Botanic Garden
  • Tingley Art Walk

    A celebration of the public art at Tingley Beach

    04:00 PM - 07:00 PM at ABQ BioPark - Tingley Beach
  • NM Appleseed Playhouse Display and Fundraiser

    NM Appleseed, a non-profit dedicated to preventing cycles of poverty, displays and auctions playhouses at the Zoo.

    05:30 PM - 08:30 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo Central Park

Saturday, May 3

  • Zoo Brown Bag Seminar - May 3

    BioPark staff and field experts discuss conservation science during this informal lunchtime lecture.

    12:45 PM - 01:30 PM at Zoo

Ongoing Events

Sunday, May 4

  • Run for the Zoo

    Run for the Zoo… and walk with us too!

    07:00 AM - 10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Friday, May 9

Saturday, May 10