Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tomorrow: Friday, Oct. 31

  • Underwater Pumpkin Carving

    Divers make a splash with this Halloween celebration for the fish.

    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Saturday, Nov. 1

Tuesday, Nov. 4

Saturday, Nov. 8

  • Orangutan Awareness Day

    Discover the fascinating natural history of orangutans and learn how you can help them.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo
  • Diving into Dinner: Tropical Getaway

    Throw out the menu with a fine meal at the Shark Reef Cafe

    05:30 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium Shark Reef Cafe

Friday, Nov. 21

Saturday, Nov. 22

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Nov. 30

  • River of Lights

    Enjoy the magic of dazzling holiday displays Nov. 29 through Jan. 3!

    06:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Monday, Dec. 1

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Dec. 2

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Dec. 3

  • Holiday Nature Crafts - Dec 3

    Bring your whole family to River of Lights and visit the Education Building to make beautiful gifts inspired by nature!

    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Education Building

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Dec. 4

Ongoing Events

Friday, Dec. 5

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Dec. 6

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Dec. 7

Ongoing Events