Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, Mar. 24 2015

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Mar. 25 2015

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Mar. 26 2015

Ongoing Events

Friday, Mar. 27 2015

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Mar. 28 2015

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Mar. 29 2015

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Mar. 31 2015

Wednesday, Apr. 1 2015

Thursday, Apr. 2 2015

Friday, Apr. 3 2015

  • Spring Outdoor Adventure

    Take an exciting trek through the bosque to experience nature at the heart of the city.

    10:00 AM - 03:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Saturday, Apr. 4 2015

  • Spring Pastels Flower Show

    Welcome the spring season at the Mediterranean Garden Conservatory.

    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Apr. 5 2015

  • Easter Enrichment

    Keepers play Easter Bunny as they create and give enrichment to Zoo animals.

    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Thursday, Apr. 9 2015

Friday, Apr. 10 2015