Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Wednesday, May 6 2015

Thursday, May 7 2015

  • Zoo Brown Bag Seminar - May 7

    BioPark staff and field experts discuss conservation science during this informal lunchtime lecture.

    12:45 PM - 01:30 PM at Zoo

Friday, May 8 2015

Saturday, May 9 2015

  • Bonsai Show

    Enjoy the Botanic Garden's final spring show.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, May 10 2015

Ongoing Events

Monday, May 11 2015

  • Endangered Species Awareness Week

    Visit discovery stations around the Zoo to learn about the conservation of some of the rarest animals on Earth.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, May 12 2015

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, May 13 2015

Ongoing Events

Thursday, May 14 2015

Ongoing Events

Friday, May 15 2015

Ongoing Events

Saturday, May 16 2015

Ongoing Events

Friday, May 22 2015

  • Butterfly Pavilion Opening

    Join us and enjoy some of the most beautiful creatures in Albuquerque.

    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Wednesday, May 27 2015

  • Nature Guide Training

    Operate Discovery Stations for BioPark visitors. Open to volunteers over age 14.

    09:30 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden and Aquarium Education Building

Thursday, May 28 2015

Ongoing Events