Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Wednesday, Apr. 22 2015

Thursday, Apr. 23 2015

Friday, Apr. 24 2015

Saturday, Apr. 25 2015

Friday, May 1 2015

  • Orchid Show and Sale

    Enjoy hundreds of enchanting orchids in the Conservatory and Showroom, May 1-3.

    09:00 AM at Botanic Garden

Saturday, May 2 2015

Ongoing Events

Sunday, May 3 2015

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, May 6 2015

Thursday, May 7 2015

  • Zoo Brown Bag Seminar - May 7

    BioPark staff and field experts discuss conservation science during this informal lunchtime lecture.

    12:45 PM - 01:30 PM at Zoo

Friday, May 8 2015

Saturday, May 9 2015

  • Bonsai Show

    Enjoy the Botanic Garden's final spring show.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, May 10 2015

Ongoing Events

Monday, May 11 2015

  • Endangered Species Awareness Week

    Visit discovery stations around the Zoo to learn about the conservation of some of the rarest animals on Earth.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, May 12 2015

Ongoing Events