Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

  • World Giraffe Day

    Celebrate World Giraffe Day with special keeper talks

    09:00 AM - 06:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, June 23

  • Night Walk at the Botanic Garden

    Explore night-blooming plants, nocturnal animals and night pollinators on this guided tour at the Botanic Garden.

    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Tuesday, July 7

Thursday, July 9

Saturday, July 11

Tuesday, July 14

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM at Tingley Beach

Saturday, July 18

  • July Half-Price Weekend

    Visit the Zoo or Aquarium and Botanic Garden for half-price on July 18 and 19.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark
  • Dragonfly Festival

    Learn about one of the largest, most ancient insects on earth.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, July 19

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, July 21

Saturday, July 25

  • Shark Discovery Day

    Learn about sharks' highly-developed adaptations and hear acient legends of sharks.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Tuesday, July 28

  • Twilight Tour at the Zoo

    This Twilight Tour is full-no additional reservations are available.

    06:30 PM - 08:30 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Thursday, Aug. 6