Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Thursday, Aug. 21

Friday, Aug. 22

Saturday, Aug. 23

  • African Violets to Love

    Display and sale of African Violets at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farmhouse.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 24

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Aug. 26

Thursday, Aug. 28

Saturday, Sep. 6

Friday, Sep. 19

Saturday, Sep. 20

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Sep. 27

Sunday, Sep. 28

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Oct. 4

  • An Ikebana Autumn

    View local artists' arrangements and discover the subtle allure of this Japanese art on Oct. 4 - 5.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Oct. 5

  • Croctober!

    Be a part of the first Croctober discovery day at the Zoo.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Oct. 11

  • Cider Festival

    Sample the smells, sounds and tastes of the fall harvest at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farm on Oct. 11 and 12.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden