Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, July 14

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM at Tingley Beach

Saturday, July 18

  • July Half-Price Weekend

    Visit the Zoo or Aquarium and Botanic Garden for half-price on July 18 and 19.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark
  • Dragonfly Festival

    Learn about one of the largest, most ancient insects on earth.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, July 19

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, July 21

Saturday, July 25

  • Shark Discovery Day

    Learn about sharks' highly-developed adaptations and hear acient legends of sharks.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Tuesday, July 28

  • Twilight Tour at the Zoo

    This Twilight Tour is full-no additional reservations are available.

    06:30 PM - 08:30 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Thursday, Aug. 6

Wednesday, Aug. 12

Tuesday, Aug. 18

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Friday, Aug. 21

Saturday, Aug. 22

  • African Violet Show and Sale

    Display and sale of African Violets at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farmhouse.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 23

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Aug. 25