Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Saturday, Apr. 18

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Apr. 19

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 22

Thursday, Apr. 23

Friday, Apr. 24

Saturday, Apr. 25

Friday, May 1

  • Orchid Show and Sale

    Enjoy hundreds of enchanting orchids in the Conservatory and Showroom, May 1-3.

    09:00 AM at Botanic Garden

Saturday, May 2

Ongoing Events

Sunday, May 3

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

  • Zoo Brown Bag Seminar - May 7

    BioPark staff and field experts discuss conservation science during this informal lunchtime lecture.

    12:45 PM - 01:30 PM at Zoo

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

  • Bonsai Show

    Enjoy the Botanic Garden's final spring show.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, May 10

Ongoing Events