Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Thursday, July 24

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

  • Shark Discovery Day

    Learn about sharks' highly-developed adaptations and hear acient legends of sharks.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Tuesday, July 29

Thursday, July 31

Friday, Aug. 1

Tuesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 7

Friday, Aug. 8

Thursday, Aug. 14

Friday, Aug. 15

  • Feast with the Beasts

    A Members-Only Event. Thank you to BioPark Members for your support!

    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, Aug. 19

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Thursday, Aug. 21

Friday, Aug. 22