Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Sunday, Apr. 5

  • Easter Enrichment

    Keepers play Easter Bunny as they create and give enrichment to Zoo animals.

    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Monday, Apr. 6

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Apr. 7

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 8

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Apr. 9

Ongoing Events

Friday, Apr. 10

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Apr. 11

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Apr. 12

Ongoing Events

Monday, Apr. 13

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Apr. 14

  • Free Fishing Derby

    Catch rainbow trout this weekend! NM Game & Fish stock the ponds for Tingley’s Biggest event.

    07:15 AM - 04:00 PM at Tingley Beach

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 15

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Apr. 16

  • Animal Myth Day

    Learn the truth about common animal myths.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Friday, Apr. 17

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Apr. 18

Ongoing Events