Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Monday, Mar. 30

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Mar. 31

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 1

Thursday, Apr. 2

Friday, Apr. 3

  • Spring Outdoor Adventure

    Take an exciting trek through the bosque to experience nature at the heart of the city.

    10:00 AM - 03:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Saturday, Apr. 4

Sunday, Apr. 5

  • Easter Enrichment

    Keepers play Easter Bunny as they create and give enrichment to Zoo animals.

    09:30 AM - 11:30 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Ongoing Events

Monday, Apr. 6

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Apr. 7

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Apr. 8

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Apr. 9

Ongoing Events

Friday, Apr. 10

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Apr. 11

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Apr. 12

Ongoing Events