Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Friday, May 23

Monday, June 2

  • Camp BioPark Begins

    Week-long classes where learning goes wild!

    08:30 AM - 04:00 PM at ABQ BioPark

Thursday, June 5

  • World Oceans Day

    Celebrate the world's ocean and our personal connection to the sea.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Saturday, June 7

Tuesday, June 10

Thursday, June 12

Friday, June 13

Saturday, June 14

  • Roar and Snore

    Just for Girl Scouts - sleepover at the Zoo!

    06:30 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Sunday, June 15

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, June 17

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM at Tingley Beach

Thursday, June 19

Friday, June 20

Saturday, June 21

Tuesday, June 24

  • Night Walk at the Botanic Garden

    Explore night-blooming plants, nocturnal animals and night pollinators on this guided tour at the Botanic Garden.

    07:30 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden