Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Latest From Twitter
Visit our Social Media Club
Document Actions

Monday, Dec. 22

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Dec. 23

Ongoing Events

Friday, Dec. 26

  • River of Lights

    Enjoy the magic of dazzling holiday displays Nov. 29 through Jan. 3!

    06:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden
  • Rockin' Nights at River of Lights

    Enjoy a special dinner with your friends and family during River of Lights.

    08:00 PM at Shark Reef Cafe

Saturday, Dec. 27

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Dec. 28

Ongoing Events

Monday, Dec. 29

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Dec. 30

Ongoing Events

Friday, Jan. 2 2015

  • Kadomatsu in the Japanese Garden

    Celebrate the new year with the Japanese tradition of kadomatsu.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden
  • Holiday Evening Dining

    Enjoy a special dinner with your friends and family during River of Lights.

    05:00 PM at Shark Reef Cafe
  • River of Lights

    Enjoy the magic of dazzling holiday displays Nov. 29 through Jan. 3!

    06:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Jan. 4 2015

Ongoing Events

Monday, Jan. 5 2015

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Jan. 6 2015

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Jan. 7 2015

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Jan. 8 2015

Ongoing Events