Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Sunday, May 11

Ongoing Events

Monday, May 12

  • Endangered Species Awareness Week

    Visit discovery stations around the Zoo to learn about the conservation of some of the rarest animals on Earth.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, May 13

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, May 14

Ongoing Events

Thursday, May 15

Ongoing Events

Friday, May 16

Ongoing Events

Saturday, May 17

Ongoing Events

Friday, May 23

Monday, June 2

  • Camp BioPark Begins

    Week-long classes where learning goes wild!

    08:30 AM - 04:00 PM at ABQ BioPark

Thursday, June 5

  • World Oceans Day

    Celebrate the world's ocean and our personal connection to the sea.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Saturday, June 7

Tuesday, June 10

Thursday, June 12

Friday, June 13