Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, Aug. 12

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Aug. 13

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Aug. 14

Ongoing Events

Friday, Aug. 15

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Aug. 16

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 17

Ongoing Events

Monday, Aug. 18

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Aug. 19

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Aug. 20

Ongoing Events

Thursday, Aug. 21

Ongoing Events

Friday, Aug. 22

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Aug. 23

  • African Violets to Love

    Display and sale of African Violets at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farmhouse.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 24

Ongoing Events

Monday, Aug. 25

Ongoing Events