Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Wednesday, Oct. 21

  • Wolf Awareness Days

    Learn about wolf conservation and re-introduction in the Southwest starting Oct. 21.

    10:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Thursday, Oct. 22

Ongoing Events

Friday, Oct. 23

Ongoing Events

Saturday, Oct. 31

  • Zoo Boo

    Join us for our 27th annual trick-or-treat alternative at the ABQ BioPark Zoo on Oct. 31!

    11:00 AM - 04:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo
  • Underwater Pumpkin Carving

    Divers make a splash with this Halloween celebration for the fish.

    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Aquarium

Thursday, Nov. 5

Saturday, Nov. 7

Saturday, Nov. 14

  • Orangutan Awareness Day

    Discover the fascinating natural history of orangutans and learn how you can help them.

    10:00 AM - 02:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Friday, Nov. 20

Saturday, Nov. 21

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, Dec. 2

  • Holiday Nature Crafts - Dec 2

    Bring your whole family to River of Lights and visit the Education Building to make beautiful gifts inspired by nature!

    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden - Education Building

Saturday, Dec. 5

  • December Garden Holidays

    Winter is a great time to visit the ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Sunday, Dec. 6

Ongoing Events

Monday, Dec. 7

Ongoing Events