Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Friday, Aug. 21

Saturday, Aug. 22

  • African Violet Show and Sale

    Display and sale of African Violets at the Botanic Garden's Heritage Farmhouse.

    09:00 AM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Aug. 23

Ongoing Events

Tuesday, Aug. 25

Thursday, Sep. 3

Friday, Sep. 4

Saturday, Sep. 5

Tuesday, Sep. 8

Wednesday, Sep. 9

Thursday, Sep. 10

Friday, Sep. 18

Saturday, Sep. 19

Ongoing Events

Monday, Sep. 21

  • Fall Fiesta of Flowers

    On Sept. 21, enjoy the bursting floral displays before winter's chills arrive.

    09:00 AM - 05:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Botanic Garden, Zoo and Tingley Beach

Wednesday, Sep. 23