Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

BioPark Events

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 
Document Actions

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31

Friday, Aug. 1

Saturday, Aug. 2

Tuesday, Aug. 5

Thursday, Aug. 7

Friday, Aug. 8

Wednesday, Aug. 13

Thursday, Aug. 14

Friday, Aug. 15

  • Feast with the Beasts

    A Members-Only Event. Thank you to BioPark Members for your support!

    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM at ABQ BioPark Zoo

Tuesday, Aug. 19

  • Bosque Moonlight Hike

    Discover the active night life of the bosque on this guided tour.

    07:00 PM - 08:30 PM at Tingley Beach

Wednesday, Aug. 20

Thursday, Aug. 21