Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Agenda



Wayne A. Johnson – Chair, Commissioner, District 5 Isaac Benton – Vice Chair, Councilor, District 3 Michelle Lujan Grisham - Commissioner, District 1 Ken Sanchez - Councilor, District 1 Maggie Hart Stebbins - Commissioner, District 3 Brad Winter - Councilor, District 4 Michael C. Wiener - Commissioner, District 4 Don Harris - Councilor, District 9 Mayor Richard J. Berry



Thursday, February 2, 20124:00 p.m.Vincent E. Griego Char	nbers
---	-------

- **1.** Meeting called to order.
- 2. Announcement of additions and or changes to the agenda
- **3.** Approval of minutes.
 - A. September 22, 2011 ABCGC Meeting Minutes.
- **4.** Public Comment.
- 5. New Business.
 - A. Selection of Chair
 - **B.** Selection of Vice Chair
 - C. Resolution of the Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission (ABCGC) reasonable notice of meetings for Calendar Year 2012 Resolution No. R-12-1. (ATTACHMENT)
- **6.** Old Business.
 - **A.** Update on cooperative agreements between Bernalillo County and the City of Albuquerque Fire departments.
- 7. Discussion.
- **8.** Announcement of next Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Commission Meeting.
- **9.** Adjournment of Meeting.

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Commission Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 768-4000 or by the TTY at 1-505-768-4088.