Citizens' Independent Salary Commission Meeting


This event has already happened.
Nov 18, 2010
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Government Center Department of Municipal Development CIP Conference Room 7th Floor, Room 7096
One Civic Plaza
Albuquerque, NM 87102


Per Article XVIII adopted at the Regular Municipal Election on October 6, 2009, the Citizens' Independent Salary Commission has been created with the authority to set the salaries of the Mayor and City Councilors.


Commission Members:

John Carey

Rodney L. Williamson

Ellen Driber-Hassell

Joe Conte

Richard Heath



Call To Order

Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes


Actions Items

Review Surveys received from Councilors and the Mayor

Dialogue with City Councilors (all 9 invited - attendance uncertain)

Determine the next steps to establish salaries - December and January Meeting Agendas


Other Business

Discuss any additional attempts necessary to get input from remaining Councilors




Additional Information:

General inquiries regarding this agenda may be directed to Vicky DeHerrera (505) 768-3150 ([email protected])

More Information

Ticket Information