Translate Our Site

Citizens' Independent Salary Commission Meeting


This event has already happened.
Oct 26, 2010
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM


Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Government Center Office of Internal Audit and Investigations Conference Room 5th Floor, Room 5025
One Civic Plaza
Albuquerque, NM 87102


Per Article XVIII adopted at the Regular Municipal Election on October 6, 2009, the Citizens' Independent Salary Commission has been created with the authority to set the salaries of the Mayor and City Councilors.


Commission Members:

John Carey

Rodney L. Williamson

Ellen Driber-Hassell

Joe Conte

Richard Heath




Call To Order


Approval of Agenda

Approval of Minutes


Action Items


Review Salary Data

Report on Contacts made with City Councilors

Finalize Future meeting dates


Other Business






Additional Information:


General inquiries regarding this agenda may be directed to Vicky DeHerrera (505) 768-3150 ([email protected]).

Buy Tickets