Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Pollen Counts

Friday, 19 April 2013
Reading date of 4/19/13
Thursday, 18 April 2013
Reading date of 4/18/2013 Cold weather appears to have had an impact on the pollen over the past 24 hours with pollen numbers decreasing.
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Reading date of 4/17/2013 Winds from the west are the driving force behind low westside pollen sampler counts. If you live in an urbanized area of the westside then your pollen numbers will be similar to those observed from the eastside pollen sampler.
Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Reading date of 4/16/2013
Monday, 15 April 2013
Reading date of 4/15/2013
Friday, 12 April 2013
Reading date 4/12/2013
Thursday, 11 April 2013
Reading date of 4/11/2013
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Reading date of 4/10/2013
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
reading date of 4/9/2013
Monday, 08 April 2013
 
Friday, 05 April 2013
Reading date of 4/5/2013
Thursday, 04 April 2013
Reading date of 4/4/2013
Wednesday, 03 April 2013
Reading date of 4/3/2013
Tuesday, 02 April 2013
Reading date of 4/2/2013
Monday, 01 April 2013
Reading date of 4/1/2013
Friday, 29 March 2013
Reading date of 3/29/13
Thursday, 28 March 2013
Pollen reading as of 12:00 3/28/13
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
 
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
 
Monday, 25 March 2013
 
Friday, 22 March 2013
 
Thursday, 21 March 2013
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2013
 
Tuesday, 19 March 2013
 
Monday, 18 March 2013
 
Friday, 15 March 2013
 
Thursday, 14 March 2013
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2013
 
Monday, 11 March 2013