Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Air Quality Indexes

Look here for all the Air Quality Indexes

Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/19/2013
Tuesday, 18 June 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 6/18/2013
Monday, 17 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/17/2013
Friday, 14 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/14/2013
Thursday, 13 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/13/2013
Wednesday, 12 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/12/2013
Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 6/11/2013
Monday, 10 June 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 6/10/2013
Friday, 07 June 2013
Reading date of 6/7/2013
Thursday, 06 June 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 6/6/2013
Wednesday, 05 June 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 6/5/2013
Tuesday, 04 June 2013
Reading as of 12:00 6/4/2013
Monday, 03 June 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 6/3/2013
Friday, 31 May 2013
Reading as of 3:00 PM 5/31/2013
Thursday, 30 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/30/2013
Wednesday, 29 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/29/2013
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 5/28/2013
Friday, 24 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/24/2013
Thursday, 23 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/23/2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/21/2013
Monday, 20 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/20/2013
Friday, 17 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/17/2013
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/15/2013
Monday, 13 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/13/2013
Friday, 10 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/10/13
Thursday, 09 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/9/2013
Monday, 06 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/6/2013
Friday, 03 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/3/2013
Thursday, 02 May 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 5/2/2013
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/30/2013