Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Air Quality Indexes

Look here for all the Air Quality Indexes

Thursday, 11 April 2013
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Reading as of 01:00 PM 4/10/2013
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/9/2013
Friday, 05 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/5/2013
Thursday, 04 April 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 4/4/2013
Wednesday, 03 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/3/2013
Tuesday, 02 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/2/2013
Monday, 01 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/1/2013
Friday, 29 March 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 3/29/13
Thursday, 28 March 2013
Reading as of 12:00 3/28/13
Wednesday, 27 March 2013
Reading as of 2:00 pm 3/27/13
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 3/26/13
Monday, 25 March 2013
Reading as of 4:00 3/25/13
Friday, 22 March 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 3/22/13
Thursday, 21 March 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 3/21/13
Wednesday, 20 March 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 3/20/13
Tuesday, 19 March 2013
reading as of 12:00 noon.
Monday, 18 March 2013
 
Friday, 15 March 2013
 
Thursday, 14 March 2013
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2013
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2013
 
Monday, 11 March 2013
 
Friday, 08 March 2013
 
Thursday, 07 March 2013
 
Wednesday, 06 March 2013
 
Tuesday, 05 March 2013
 
Monday, 04 March 2013
 
Friday, 01 March 2013
 
Thursday, 28 February 2013