Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Air Quality Indexes

Look here for all the Air Quality Indexes

Thursday, 11 September 2014
Reading as of 10:00 AM 9/11/14
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Reading as of 10:00 AM 9/10/14
Tuesday, 09 September 2014
Reading as of 10:00 AM 9/9/2014
Monday, 08 September 2014
Reading as of 10:00 AM 9/8/2014
Friday, 05 September 2014
Friday, 5th September 2014
Thursday, 04 September 2014
Thursday, 4th September 2014
Wednesday, 03 September 2014
Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
Tuesday, 02 September 2014
Tuesday, 2nd September 2014
Friday, 29 August 2014
Friday, 29th August 2014
Thursday, 28 August 2014
Thursday, 28th August 2014
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Wednesday, 27th August 2014
Tuesday, 26 August 2014
Tuesday, 26th August 2014
Monday, 25 August 2014
Monday, 25th August 2014
Friday, 22 August 2014
Friday, 22nd August 2014
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Thursday, 21st August 2014
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Wednesday, 20th August 2014
Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Tuesday, 19th August 2014
Monday, 18 August 2014
Monday, 18th August 2014
Friday, 15 August 2014
Friday, 15th August 2014
Thursday, 14 August 2014
Thursday, 14th August 2014
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Wednesday, 13th August 2014
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Reading as of 10:00AM 8/12/14
Monday, 11 August 2014
Monday, 11th July 2014
Thursday, 07 August 2014
Thursday, 7th July 2014
Wednesday, 06 August 2014
Wednesday, 6th July 2014
Tuesday, 05 August 2014
Tuesday, 5th July 2014
Monday, 04 August 2014
Monday, 4th July 2014
Friday, 01 August 2014
Friday, 1st August 2014
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Thursday, 31st July 2014
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Wednesday, 30th July 2014