Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Air Quality Indexes

Look here for all the Air Quality Indexes

Thursday, 22 August 2013
Thursday, 22nd July 2013
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
Wednesday, 21st July 2013
Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Tuesday, 20th August 2013
Monday, 19 August 2013
Monday, 19th July 2013
Thursday, 15 August 2013
Thursday, 15th July 2013
Monday, 12 August 2013
Monday, 12th August 2013
Thursday, 08 August 2013
Thursday, 8th July 2013
Wednesday, 07 August 2013
Wednesday, 7th July 2013
Tuesday, 06 August 2013
Tuesday, 6th July 2013
Monday, 05 August 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 8/5/13
Friday, 02 August 2013
Friday, 2nd August 2013
Thursday, 01 August 2013
Thursday, 1st August 2013
Wednesday, 31 July 2013
Wednesday, 31st July 2013
Tuesday, 30 July 2013
Tuesday, 30th July 2013
Monday, 29 July 2013
Monday, July 29th 2013
Friday, 26 July 2013
Friday, 26th July 2013
Thursday, 25 July 2013
Thursday, 25th July 2013
Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Wednesday, 24th July 2013
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
Tuesday, 23rd July 2013
Monday, 22 July 2013
Monday, 22nd July 2013
Friday, 19 July 2013
Friday, 19th July 2013
Thursday, 18 July 2013
Thursday, 18th July 2013
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Tuesday, 16th July 2013
Monday, 15 July 2013
Monday, 15th July 2013
Friday, 12 July 2013
Friday, 12th July 2013
Thursday, 11 July 2013
Thursday, 11th July 2013
Wednesday, 10 July 2013
Wednesday, 10th July 2013
Tuesday, 09 July 2013
Tuesday, 9th July 2013
Friday, 05 July 2013
Friday, 5th July 2013
Wednesday, 03 July 2013
Wednesday, July 3rd 2013