Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Archive of Air Quality Indexes

Look here for all the Air Quality Indexes

Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/21/2013
Monday, 20 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/20/2013
Friday, 17 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/17/2013
Wednesday, 15 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/15/2013
Monday, 13 May 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 5/13/2013
Friday, 10 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/10/13
Thursday, 09 May 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 5/9/2013
Monday, 06 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/6/2013
Friday, 03 May 2013
Reading as of 2:00 PM 5/3/2013
Thursday, 02 May 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 5/2/2013
Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/30/2013
Monday, 29 April 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 4/29/2013
Friday, 26 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/26/2013
Thursday, 25 April 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 4/25/2013
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/24/2013
Tuesday, 23 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/23/2013
Monday, 22 April 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 4/22/2013
Friday, 19 April 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 4/19/2013
Thursday, 18 April 2013
Reading as of 9:00 AM 4/18/2013
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/17/2013
Tuesday, 16 April 2013
Reading as of 12:00 PM (noon) 4/16/2013
Monday, 15 April 2013
Reading as of 3:00 PM 4/15/2013
Friday, 12 April 2013
Reading as of 1:00 PM 4/12/2013
Thursday, 11 April 2013
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
Reading as of 01:00 PM 4/10/2013
Tuesday, 09 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/9/2013
Friday, 05 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/5/2013
Thursday, 04 April 2013
Reading as of 10:00 AM 4/4/2013
Wednesday, 03 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/3/2013
Tuesday, 02 April 2013
Reading as of 11:00 AM 4/2/2013